Skip to content

Office of the Provost

Position Name
Provost Professor Karen Nelson
Principal Advisor (Academic Governance and Standards) Mrs Leanne Midgley
Executive Director (Strategic Liaison Education Community) Mrs Helen Nolan
Student Ombudsperson Dr Deborah Peach
Senior Executive Officer Ms Kathy Pingel
Senior Project Officer Ms Helen Drury
Senior Contract Officer Mrs Sophie Ivory
Academic Policy Coordinator Dr Gabriela Berger
Executive Assistant Ms Kate Briggs
Honorary Professor Professor Ella Kahu
Honorary Professor Professor Sally Kift
Adjunct Professor Professor Helen Partridge
Contracts Support Officer Miss Brielle Chengody
Casual Employment Ms Linda Bird
Casual Employment Ms Ann Hogan
Casual Employment Ms Annette Winter