Skip to content

Deputy Vice-Chancellor's Office (Research and Innovation)

Position Name
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) Professor John Bell
Director (Research Partnerships) Dr Gudrun Seynsche
Senior Executive Officer Mrs Sarah Hunt
Research Services Manager Mrs Rachel Hunt
Senior Executive Officer Ms Anne Ritchie
Industry Internship Coordinator Mrs Rebecca Boddington
Business Manager (Research Partnerships) Dr Cynthia Cliff
Honorary Professor Professor Geoff Cockfield
Emeritus Professor Professor John Cole
Executive Assistant Ms Kirsty Ingram
Adjunct Professor Professor Frederick Menk
Honorary Postdoctoral Researcher Dr Deborah Mulligan
Business Manager (Research Partnerships) Ms Maya Roberts
Honorary Professor Dr Maggie Watson