Skip to content

Centre for Sustainable Agricultural Systems (Operations)

Position Name
Adjunct Research Fellow Dr David Berman
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Chemical Ecology) Dr Jessica de Bruijn
Director (Centre for Sustainable Agricultural Systems) Professor Robbie Girling
Professor (Environmental Science and Management) Professor Tek Maraseni
Casual Employment Miss Rylie Pan
Adjunct Research Fellow Dr Stirling Roberton
Research Operations Officer Ms Krystal Watson