Skip to content

iLAuNCH (Research)

Position Name
Chair (iLaunch Advisory Board) Dr Rosalind Dubs
Executive Director (iLAuNCH) Mr Darin Lovett
Chief Operating Officer (iLAuNCH) Dr Milica Symul
Chief Technology Officer (iLAuNCH) Dr Joni Sytsma
Associate Director (Business Development and Commercialisation) Mr Hunter Walkenhorst
Business Development and Commercialisation Specialist Mr George Curran
Business Manager (iLAuNCH) Mr Giovanni Bernal Carrillo
Research Contracts Officer (iLAuNCH) Mrs Ria Clifford
Marketing, Events and Communications Coordinator (iLAuNCH) Miss Kavanna Trewavas
Research Operations Officer (iLAuNCH) Mrs Shivaun MacCarthy
Visiting Staff Ms Jacqui Tyack