Skip to content

ICT Operations

Position Name
Manager (User Experience and Training) Mr Rod Fogarty
Manager (Client Support) Mr Colin Glasby
Coordinator Teaching Room Upgrade Project Mr Warren Hedges
Manager (User Experience and Training) Mrs Sandra Lammas
Manager (Networks and Audio-Visual) Mr Toran Matherson
Manager (Hosting Infrastructure) Mr Stephen Payne
Manager (Enterprise Applications) Mr Andrew Yong
Solution Architect Mr Matthew Brady
Middleware Engineer Mr Mark Brandwood
Senior ICT Support Officer Mrs Aarti Chand
Network Engineer Mr Christopher Doolan
Application Engineer Ms Xurong Ge
Client Support Systems Administrator Mr Christopher Grundon
Application Engineer Mr Paul Krenske
Client Support Systems Administrator Mr Tim Meehan
Client Support Systems Administrator Miss Stella Pang
Converged Network Engineer Mr Manpreet Singh Sasan
Network Engineer Mr George Teepa
Senior Technical Officer (Cabling) Mr Stephen Tummon
Client Support Team Leader Mr Timothy Van Drimmelen
Senior ICT Support Officer Mr Derek Wolrige
PeopleSoft Middleware Technical Consultant Mr Neal Andrews
Systems Engineer Mrs Nicole Bateman
Converged Network Engineer Mr Nick Black
Senior ICT Support Officer Mr Reggie Chang
Senior ICT Support Officer Ms Lisa Clancy
Team Leader (Enterprise Applications) Mr William Clarke
Senior ICT Support Officer Mr Snehal Dave
External Developer Dr Jamin Day
Software Engineer Mr Stuart Dean
Senior ICT Support Officer Mr Ranjit Dhillon
Team Leader (Audio Visual) Mr Anthony Duffy
Solution Architect Mr Simon Fawell
Solution Architect Mr Jonathon Fowler
Director (ICT Operations) Mr Phil George
Team Leader (Enterprise Applications) Mr Tony Gooderham
Senior Technical Officer (AV) Mr Glen Gorton
Client Support Team Leader Mr Craig Griffiths
ICT Support Officer Mr Matthew Hallas
Application Engineer Mrs Nisrin Hariri
ICT Support Officer Mr Damon Harvey
Systems Engineer Mr Jason Henry
Senior Middleware Engineer Mr James Ikin
Technical Officer (Networks) Mr Glenn Jones
Senior ICT Support Officer Mrs Liza Jones
ICT Support Officer Ms Samantha Jong
Solution Architect Mrs Adel Kirstenfeldt
Client Support Coordinator Mr David Langdon
Senior Data Centre Engineer Mr Nathan Lock
Senior Systems Engineer Mr Graham MacAlpine
Application Engineer Mr Yajuvendrasinh Mahida
Client Support Coordinator Mr David Mason
Senior ICT Support Officer Mr Warwick Milne
ICT Support Officer Miss Emma Milne
Technical Officer (AV) Mr Terry Murphy
Team Leader (Systems Infrastructure) Mrs Fiona Myatt
ICT Support Officer Mr Trevor Nyman
Technical Support Engineer Mrs Nawomal Peiris
Systems Engineer Mr Matthew Priebe
Software Engineer Mr Neel Purohit
Software Engineer Ms Dulmini Ranasinghe
Client Support Team Leader Mr Rami Singh
Software Engineer Mr Michael Sweetlove
Software Engineer Mr Mario Tapia Campos
ICT Support Officer Mr Gavin Ting
Senior Systems Engineer Mr Russell Waldron
Systems Engineer Mr Sam White
Senior ICT Training Officer Mr Will Wood
Senior Network Engineer Mr Marcus Woon
Senior Systems Engineer Mr Grant Wootton
Client Support Team Leader Mr Se Yen
Systems Engineer Mr Johnny Yue
Software Engineer Mr Bradley Zuch
ICT Support Assistant Mr Dhiraj Dahal
ICT Support Assistant Mr Graham McDonnell
ICT Support Assistant Mr Cameron Rixon
ICT Support Assistant Mr Bruno Rodrigues Silva
ICT Support Assistant Mr Kenish Shrestha
ICT Support Assistant Mr Matthew Stallan
Assistant Technical Officer (Audio Visual) Mr Angus Stevens
Casual Employment Mr Krsna Callisto
Casual Employment Mr Terence Jong
Casual Employment Mr Xander Macaulay
Casual Employment Mr Angelo Osia
Casual Employment Miss Kristine Silang
Casual Employment Mr Joppan Tom
Casual Employment Mr Aditya Tundiya
Casual Employment Mr Renier Bangle Yu