Skip to content

Financial Services

Position Name
Director (Financial Services) Mrs Melanie Reimann
Manager (Financial Accounting) Mrs Helen Davies
Manager (Financial Operations) Mr Joe Guerrini
Manager (Financial Systems) Mr Chris Oosthuizen
Financial Operations Coordinator (Payables) Mr Amith Chandran
Financial Operations Coordinator (Receivables) Mrs Jayne Charles
Financial Systems Accountant Mr David Dawson
Financial Accountant Ms Abby Pilcher
Financial Operations Lead (Payables) Mrs Linda Glossop
Travel Lead Mr Chris Kiepe
Financial Operations Lead (Investments) Mrs Sandra Roberts
Financial Operations Lead (Student Financials System Support) Mrs Kylie Suhr
Finance Officer (Banking and Receivables) Mrs Collissa Bower
Financial Officer (Payables) Mrs Tracey Eastment
Finance Officer (Systems) Ms Kylie Jackson
Financial Officer (Travel) Mr Scott Nunn
Financial Officer (Payables) Mrs Jenni Thistlewood
Financial Operations Lead (Student Financials and Receivables) Miss Trish Hooker
Casual Employment Mrs Vanessa Scott