Skip to content

Centre for Crop Health (Research)

Position Name
Visiting Researcher Dr Gwen Ban
Research Fellow (Fungal and Crop Genetics) Dr Buddhika Amarasinghe Dahanayaka
Adjunct Research Fellow Dr Elaine Gough
Research Officer (Crop Nematology) Ms Jing Lin
Associate Professor (Crop and Fungal Genetics) Assoc Prof Anke Martin
Research Officer (Crop Pathology) Dr Stephen McDonald
Research Fellow (Crop Pathology) Dr Cassy Percy
Research Fellow (Crop Nematology) Mr Neil Robinson
Research Fellow (Crop Nematology) Dr Jason Sheedy
Professor (Mycology) Professor Roger Shivas
Adjunct Associate Professor Assoc Prof Lisle Snyman
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Dr Alexandros Georgios Sotiropoulos
Research Officer (Crop Nematology) Mrs Michelle Thompson
Research Assistant (Fungal and Crop Genetics) Ms Kanwal Shazadi
Casual Employment Dr Aftab Ahmad
Casual Employment Mrs Farnoosh Esmaeili
Casual Employment Mr Martin Fiske
Casual Employment Mr Adam Jalaludin
Casual Employment Mrs Kinza Khalid
Casual Employment Mr Mahesh Lamichhane